michaelgriffith (michaelgriffith) wrote,
michaelgriffith
michaelgriffith

Best Live Journals for first half of spring Semester

Be inspired... have a look at some of the best LiveJournals produced in the first half of spring term in first, second and third year at ACU. All the following LiveJournals received over 90% for their work:

Year 1

Nicole Delmas http://ndelmas.livejournal.com/
Emma Dirks http://emmadircks.livejournal.com/
Nafsika Divis http://naffs.livejournal.com/
Jake Dowers http://jakedowers.livejournal.com/
Regina El-Hage http://rel-hage.livejournal.com/
Ian Herd http://herdinator.livejournal.com/
Jonathan Maranik http://mathsnerd.livejournal.com/
Amy Mcpherson http://8-tigerlily-8.livejournal.com/
Julia Myhill http://juliamyhill.livejournal.com/
Kelly Scutts http://kellyscutts.livejournal.com/
Melissa Stranges http://melissa-st.livejournal.com

Year 2

Nicole Apap http://little-nikky-1.livejournal.com/
Candice Insuasti http://aussielatina.livejournal.com/
Elise Mckenzie http://elisriture.livejournal.com
John Mahoney http://john-mahoney.livejournal.com/
Michael Millgate http://madmickmilgsy.livejournal.com
Robert Reilly http://reilly88.livejournal.com/
Steve Robinson http://stever1.livejournal.com

Year 3
Roselie Arena http://roselie87.livejournal.com
Marie Backo http://reejecktedyouth.livejournal.com/
Anissa Chatt http://anissa-c.livejournal.com
Marc De Laconzi http://ghettoman7.livejournal.com/
Timb Hoswell http://the-judas-drone.livejournal.com/
Madison Taylor http://maddy007.livejournal.com/
Noelle Zeitouni http://noelle-zeitouni.livejournal.com/
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 9 comments