michaelgriffith (michaelgriffith) wrote,
michaelgriffith
michaelgriffith

Third Year URLS

Hi all third year Shakespeare Scholars: here is the list of your URLs which I will also be publishing in Blackboard. I will also be putting them into Delicious... so check this out shortly (http://del.icio.us/ljblogs):
Please make sure that I have now got you and that your URL works. In a few cases your URL is an old one and needs updating. In another few cases you have not yet turned me into a "friend" and therefore I can't comment on your entry.
MG
Edith Adams http://edith_adams.livejournal.com
Alison Aitken http://alisonaitkenone.livejournal.com
Roselie Arena http://roselie87.livejournal.com
Marie Backo http://reejecktedyouth.livejournal.com/
Michelle Brandwood http://michelle-brandy.livejournal.com
Rachelle Burness http://rachelle86.livejournal.com/
Anissa Chatt http://anissa-c.livejournal.com
Susie Cooper http://konfusion-11.livejournal.com
Marc De Laconzi http://ghettoman7.livejournal.com/
Carmel Dobson http://carmel-dobson.livejournal.com
Nicole Fernando http://nicolefernando.livejournal.com
Tamara Gardner http://tamaragardner.livejournal.com/
Matthew Hager http://theyokofactor47.livejournal.com/
Melissa Jamhour http://mel-jamhour.livejournal.com/
Rebecca Henry-Whisker http://becky-hw.livejournal.com/
Timb Hoswell http://the-judas-drone.livejournal.com/
Mariam Ibrahim http://mazza_7.livejournal.com/
Tamara Lewis http://tamaralewis.livejournal.com
Shannon McQuade http://shannon6666.livejournal.com
Rhiannon Marsh http://miss-marshy.livejournal.com/
Dianne Mokdassi http://lil-dee87.livejournal.com/
Sara Morrocu http://sarina-m.livejournal.com/
Talitha Narayan http://talithateresa2.livejournal.com
Nouha Noun http://nohanoun.livejournal.com/
Mellissa O’Regan http://melissaor.livejournal.com
Bianca Tsimnadis http://beeancat.livejournal.com/
Jeffrey Victorino http://jepong82.livejournal.com/
Lada Younes http://ladayounes.livejournal.com/
Noelle Zeitouni http://noelle-zeitouni.livejournal.com/
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 1 comment