michaelgriffith (michaelgriffith) wrote,
michaelgriffith
michaelgriffith

First Batch of Second Year URLs

Here are all second year entries I think- please check that you are there and that your link is working. Shortly this will be posted into Blackboard, but I am also creating a link in Delicious - and hope that will be a much easier way of keeping all of you together - and in a space that allows for all sorts of other possibilities.
Cheers
MG
Talin Agon http://s00068425.livejournal.com/
Nicole Apap http://little-nikky-1.livejournal.com/
Nicole Badry http://nbadry.livejournal.com/
Amanda Barros http://lil-mz-amanda.livejournal.com/
Lauren Bennett http://lauren_rose88.livejournal.com
Rebecca Bragg http://rebeccabragg.livejournal.com
Suzanne Brook http://brook_of_hope.livejournal.com/
Amy Burkitt http://amyburkitt.livejournal.com
Christine Cho http://you_na88.livejournal.com
Cheryl Collard Http://collard2.livejournal.com
Marnie Cuy http://hesse-m.livejournal.com/ 
Katherine Daly http://katdaly.livejournal.com/
Arbella Daryoush http://w8n4jc.livejournal.com/
Alexandra Davidoff http://davidoff22.livejournal.com/
Georgina Dickinson http://geebusd.livejournal.com/
Nicole Don http://nicoledon.livejournal.com
Amanda Fajou http://0001230185288.livejournal.com/
Genevieve Giles http://gengen89.livejournal.com
Marc Ghigonone http://marcghignone88.livejournal.com/
Constantina Giannopoulos http://nadineg.livejournal.com
Rebecca Henry-Whisker http://becky-hw.livejournal.com/
Candice Insuasti http://aussielatina.livejournal.com/
Sam Jaber http://samjaber.livejournal.com/
Jesse Kants http://jessekants.livejournal.com/
Michelle Kenned http://mj-13.livejournal.com
Elise Mckenzie http://elisriture.livejournal.com
Nancy McKibbin http://nancy-m.livejournal.com/
John Mahoney http://john-mahoney.livejournal.com/
Shenouda Megalaa http://shenouda.livejournal.com
Michael Millgate http://madmickmilgsy.livejournal.com
Rachael Morris http://rachred88.livejournal.com
Sara Morrocu http://sarina-m.livejournal.com/
Chris Mulhall http://chrismulhall.livejournal.com/
Janelle Mustafa http://seek-randomness.livejournal.com/
Shadi Nabavieh http://shadi-n.livejournal.com/
Justine Phillips http://jp_justme.livejournal.com
Robert Reilly http://reilly88.livejournal.com/
Maryanne Restuccia http://stoochy.livejournal.com/
Niraj-Dev Richardson http://raj-richardson.livejournal.com/
Alexandra Robinson http://alexandrabr.livejournal.com
Steve Robinson stever1@livejournal.com
Gabriel Rulewski http://grulewski.livejournal.com
Giovanna Sacco http://giovanna68.livejournal.com/
Lyndal Simmonds http://lyndal1.livejournal.com/
nicole slarke http://catalyst1.livejournal.com/
Madison Taylor http://maddy007.livejournal.com/
Liliana Vicente http://lilianavicente.livejournal.com/
Kelly Vincent http://kelsvincent.livejournal.com/
Sophie Wacher http://slw1403.livejournal.com
Stacey Williams http://stacey-16.livejournal.com/
Subscribe
  • Post a new comment

    Error

    default userpic

    Your IP address will be recorded 

    When you submit the form an invisible reCAPTCHA check will be performed.
    You must follow the Privacy Policy and Google Terms of use.
  • 7 comments