?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 

Final Batch of First Year URLs

About Reflections on Literature, Life and the Imagination

Previous Entry Final Batch of First Year URLs Mar. 14th, 2008 @ 11:47 am Next Entry
I think this is just about all the first years... please check and see if you are there and if your URL is actually working. I will be posting these gradually into "delicious" (http://del.icio.us/) where it will be easier for us to access each other... watch out for details.
Cheers
MG
Umamah Abdat http://umamahabdat.livejournal.com
Jessica Abood http://jessicaabood.livejournal.com/
Rebecca Akrivos http://beckyluvsty.livejournal.com/
Tanya Anderson http://s00077477.livejournal.com/
Jessica Attard
http://jessica-attard.livejournal.com/
Larissa Azzouni
http://larissa-azzouni.livejournal.com/
Shelley Back http://shellza18.livejournal.com
Kathryn Baker http://k-baker17.livejournal.com/
Kobi Bainbridge http://kbain.livejournal.com/
Jessica Bamborough http://jed-b.livejournal.com/
Marena Bastawrous http://marena-1.livejournal.com
Dilek Bayram http://dilekbayram.livejournal.com/
Mislav Belobrajdic http://mislav.livejournal.com/
Melinda Bray http://folwyrdreamz.livejournal.com/  
Samantha Britton http://sammyb18.livejournal.com/
David Chadar http://davidchadar.livejournal.com
Melissa Calleja http://melissacalleja.livejournal.com/
Melissa Cameron http://camie101.livejournal.com/
Sophia Charalambous http://sophie-eeee.livejournal.com/
Bikash Chettri http://biksy.livejournal.com/
Adam Chioatto http://chotto2nd.livejournal.com/
Louise Coy http://louise-coy.livejournal.com/
Marie De Jesus http://gene-dj.livejournal.com/
Matthew De Lima http://mjdeli.livejournal.com/
Nicole Delmas http://ndelmas.livejournal.com/
Amanda Dib http://mandiebulsara.livejournal
Emma Dirks http://emmadircks.livejournal.com/
Nafsika Divis http://naffs.livejournal.com/
Andrew Djo http://rb-21.livejournal.com
Luke Doran http://luke-doran.livejournal.com/
George Drivas http://gd1087.livejournal.com
Jake Dowers http://jakedowers.livejournal.com/
Alexander Dunaeff http://alex-ander100.livejournal.com/
Regina El-Hage http://rel-hage.livejournal.com/profile
??????????? http://mattfaz.livejournal.com/
Matthew Farrelly http://folwyrdreamz.livejournal.com/
Clare Field http://clare-mmmbop.livejournal.com/
Caitlin Francis http://miss-caitlinxxx.livejournal.com/
Hayley Freeman http://hayleyloray.livejournal.com/
Alexandra Galloway http://ally-galloway.livejournal.com/
Melanie Georgiou http://greek-meli.livejournal.com/
Madeline Givney http://mgivney.livejournal.com/
Emily Gray http://emilygray33.livejournal.com
Samantha Green http://samig-4489.livejournal.com
Jeremy Gurto http://bullfrog316.livejournal.com/
Marc Harper http://marcharper.livejournal.com/
Ian Herd http://herdinator.livejournal.com/
Bartholomew Hines http://bartacu.livejournal.com/
Louise Hoarau http://weezie-88.livejournal.com/
Elizabeth Ibrahim http://liz-ibrahim.livejournal.com/
Stephanie Ilufi http://steph-i.livejournal.com/
Annika Kelly http://annika-kelly.livejournal.com
Michael Kelly http://michaelk89.livejournal.com/
Iman Khalid http://imankhalid.livejournal.com/
Bronwyn Kinsey http://bron-kinsey.livejournal.com/
Natalie Kokozian http://nataliekokozian.livejournal.com
Vasiliki Laskas http://vaslas.livejournal.com/
Maria Lastica http://mariacora2on.livejournal.com
Dan Leverington http://dlev0101.livejournal.com
Krystal Lindsay http://krystal-l-08.livejournal.com/profile
Louise Lopes http://louise-haze.livejournal.com/
Bianca Losurdo http://bj-lozzy.livejournal.com/
Christine Magliveras http://chrissy_mag.livejournal.com
Aprill Mann-Pippen http://aprillmaria.livejournal.com/
Jonathan Maranik http://mathsnerd.livejournal.com/
Samantha Mariani http://samantha1263.livejournal.com
Adam Marsland http://qorn48.livejournal.com/
Elise Mercer http://elisemercer.livejournal.com/
Amy Mcpherson http://8_tigerlily_8@livejournal.com
Emmanuel Monteiro http://manubis-alfonzo.livejournal.com/
Lucy Monti http://lucy2311.livejournal.com/
Sara Ramirez Morales http://sahrahh.livejournal.com/
Alana Moro http://alana-moro.livejournal.com/
Anna Mouawad http://annamouawad.livejournal.com/
Ali Mulla http://ali-mulla.livejournal.com/
Kristina Murray http://krissymurray.livejournal.com/
Julia Myhill http://juliamyhill.livejournal.com/
Rita Neesan http://mnwt55i.livejournal.com/
Maryanne Nemer http://maryanne-nemer.livejournal.com/
Samantha Painter http://samanthapainter.livejournal.com/
Jessica Palazzolo http://jesspalazzolo.livejournal.com/
Karina Pannucci http://karina1989.livejournal.com
Giuliana Perrone http://julz-89.livejournal.com/
Alanna Read http://lil-alanna.livejournal.com/
Eamon Robinson http://eamon89.livejournal.com
Laura Robinson http://laura-robinson.livejournal.com/
Vanessa Ruggiero http://vanessaruggiero.livejournal.com/
Aziza Sarkis http://zeezaar.livejournal.com
Christine Sassine http://s00078028.livejournal.com/
Kelly Scutts http://kellyscutts.livejournal.com/
Sonia Serra http://sonia-87.livejournal.com/
Jeehan Shahrouk http://jeehan01.livejournal.com/
Gabriella Shelhot http://gabs-hel-hot.livejournal.com/
Pranjali Singh http://pranjali.livejournal.com/
Melissa Stranges http://melissa-st.livejournal.com
Michael Taylor http://mptaylor.livejournal.com/
Silvana Tedesco http://silvanat.livejournal.com/
Stacey Thambyah http://princessstace90.livejournal.com/
Hala Trad http://hallatia.livejournal.com/
Thu Tran http://stephtran.livejournal.com
Belinda Toseski http://belinda-t.livejournal.com/
Sally Turnbull http://sally-t.livejournal.com/
Adrinee Vartianian http://adrinee-v.livejournal.com/
Rosa Yoo http://bomsaii.livejournal.com/
James Waide http://jimmy-w.livejournal.com/
Stephanie Wakim http://stephanie0606.livejournal.com/
Emily Walsh http://emilycharlotte7.livejournal.com
Amanda Wilkinson http://mandahhhhh.livejournal.com/
Peter Willms http://peterjmw.livejournal.com
Kristyna Wowk http://kristynaw.livejournal.com
Carmen Wong http://nt-carmy.livejournal.com/
Vanessa Yee http://vanessa-yee.livejournal.com/
Current Mood: accomplishedaccomplished
Leave a comment
From:dlev0101
Date:February 26th, 2008 11:10 am (UTC)
(Link)
hey Michael.

Have done mine.

Dan Leverington http://dlev0101.livejournal.com
[User Picture Icon]
From:jed_b
Date:February 28th, 2008 11:59 pm (UTC)
(Link)
From:vege_rights
Date:February 29th, 2008 04:05 am (UTC)
(Link)
hi.
this is mine:
http://vege-rights.livejournal.com

thanks.
Deanne.H
[User Picture Icon]
From:fentor
Date:March 6th, 2008 11:09 pm (UTC)

Here is my Livejournal page

(Link)
My livejournal URL is
www.fentor.livejournal.com

Thanks Mic
[User Picture Icon]
From:fentor
Date:March 6th, 2008 11:12 pm (UTC)

Whooops, Wrong URL

(Link)
My actual URL is
http://fentor.livejournal.com/
Thankyou one and all.
Rhys
[User Picture Icon]
From:tomgray
Date:March 7th, 2008 08:11 am (UTC)

my url

(Link)
hey michael, i'm really sorry this is so late but i've been a bit busy so here is my live journal url:
http://tomgray.livejournal.com
[User Picture Icon]
From:vaslas
Date:March 9th, 2008 11:00 am (UTC)

my livejournal

(Link)
hi michael, sorry it took me so long to send you my url.. here it is.. http://vaslas.livejournal.com/
Vassie Laskas
[User Picture Icon]
From:you_na88
Date:March 10th, 2008 01:12 pm (UTC)

MY URL

(Link)
I sent mine through Email but just incase im putting it up here,

http://you_na88.livejournal.com

Thank you.
[User Picture Icon]
From:youngjang
Date:March 10th, 2008 02:43 pm (UTC)
(Link)
Hi Michael,

Your name came up at a birthday dinner with some of the other former students. Just thought I'd say "hi" and see how LJ is going this year. :)
[User Picture Icon]
From:louise_haze
Date:March 12th, 2008 07:34 am (UTC)

My URL

(Link)
Heya, I don't know if you've put up everyone yet. I'm not on your list so ill put mine up here as well, just in case i got lost somewhere.

Louise Lopes - http://louise-haze.livejournal.com/

Thanks
[User Picture Icon]
From:bj_lozzy
Date:March 12th, 2008 10:39 am (UTC)

MY LJ URL

(Link)
Hi michael :)

I just thought i'd make sure you got my LJ URL because i added you as a friend and sent you an email in which you relpied to, however my URL is still not on your list

so here it is again just incase..

http://bj-lozzy.livejournal.com/
From:tamaragardner
Date:March 16th, 2008 05:00 am (UTC)
(Link)
omg there are so many first years!!!

I feel sorry for you with all that marking!
(Leave a comment)
Top of Page Powered by LiveJournal.com