?

Log in

No account? Create an account
 

LiveJournal ACU Spring Prizes..... - MG: LITERATURE&LIFE

About LiveJournal ACU Spring Prizes.....

Previous Entry LiveJournal ACU Spring Prizes..... Oct. 13th, 2006 @ 05:04 pm Next Entry
Live Journal Spring Prizes 2006
Please pick up your prizes if you have not yet done so!- there are a number to chose from.




Let it here be said that the overall quality of LiveJournal is getting better and better by the hour!

Please visit all these sites for inspiration!!!


First Year

Outright Winners for Creative Innovation and for Effective Use of the Technology.

Timb Hoswell http://dr-mindbender82.livejournal.com/
Insa Schmidt http://insa_84.livejournal.com/



Second Year

Outright Winners for Creative Innovation and for Effective Use of the Technology
Daniel Gleeson http://daniel-gleeson.livejournal.com/
Olivia Porter http://oliviap.livejournal.com/
Maxine Kauter http://maxine-kauter.livejournal.com/



Third Year

Outright Winners for Creative Innovation and for Effective Use of the Technology

Jordan Taylor http://jordifier.livejournal.com/
Clare Grantham http://clarebear-g.livejournal.com/
Rosemary Pritchard http://28roses.livejournal.com/



All Outright Winners receive a book prize: see Michael Griffith.

Top Spring-inspired prize for creativity in visual and/or verbal imagery went to Daniel Gleeson’s entry on the 25th August 2006 at: http://daniel-gleeson.livejournal.com/61701.html - well done Daniel



Runners Up

First Year

Top of the list:
Michelle Brandwood http://michelle-brandy.livejournal.com/
Marc De Laconzi http://ghettoman7.livejournal.com/
Renee Morgan http://renee-morgan.livejournal.com/


Other Outstanding LJs
Alison Aitken http://alisonaitkenone.livejournal.com/
Roselie Arena http://roseliearena.livejournal.com/
Marie Backo http://reejecktedyouth.livejournal.com/
Jade Debski http://jazz-dee.livejournal.com/
Tamara Gardner http://tamaragardner.livejournal.com/
Noha Noun http://nohanoun.livejournal.com/
Stephanie Poulos http://steph008.livejournal.com/
Samara Rolfe http://samara-18.livejournal.com/
Andrea Tarshus http://ishypix606.livejournal.com/
Jana Webb http://janawebb.livejournal.com/
Lada Younes http://ladayounes.livejournal.com/
Noelle Zeitouni http://noelle-zeitouni.livejournal.com/



Second Year

Top of the list:
Lauren Armstrong http://www.livejournal.com/users/laurenarmstrong/
Launcelot Roma http://launcelotroma.livejournal.com/
David Norris http://gamboge.livejournal.com/

Other Outstanding LJs
Karla Treeves http://karliefarlie.livejournal.com/
Carolyn Giblin http://carolyngiblin.livejournal.com/
Krystina Szafraniec http://krys_szaf.livejournal.com/
Cameron Nash http://camheartsamber.livejournal.com/
Christina Luzi http://www.christina-luzi.livejournal.com/


Third Year

Top of the list:
Peter Tucker http://petetucker.livejournal.com/
Katie Hasrouni http://katieh85.livejournal.com/
Jennifer Sullivan http://ms-cellaneous.livejournal.com/
Marie-Lisa Boland http://marieboland.livejournal.com/
Nike Tolisson http://www.livejournal.com/users/victory_85/


Current Mood: accomplishedaccomplished
Leave a comment
[User Picture Icon]
From:michaelgriffith
Date:December 14th, 2006 02:08 am (UTC)
(Link)
well done all.
MG
[User Picture Icon]
From:michaelgriffith
Date:December 14th, 2006 02:09 am (UTC)
(Link)
well done all
MG
From:(Anonymous)
Date:January 17th, 2011 04:11 am (UTC)

omaanpgj dnsz

(Link)
qhrb jwiim porn hub (http://www.miasporn.com) pqrxnx m yg j mxa
From:(Anonymous)
Date:March 25th, 2011 10:17 am (UTC)

Upoznavanja

(Link)
I love this game :)
(Leave a comment)
Top of Page Powered by LiveJournal.com